Saturday, February 26, 2022


Valentina Matviyenko, Chairwoman of the Council of Federation
Sergei Naryshkin, Director of the Foreign Intelligence Service
Vyacheslav Volodin, State Duma Speaker
Sergei Ivanov, Special Presidential Representative for Environmental Protection, Ecology, and Transport
Nikolai Patrushev, Secretary of the Russian Federation Security Council
Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Interior Minister
Alexander Bortnikov, Director of the Federal Security Service
Igor Krasnov, Prosecutor General
Igor Shchegolev, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Central Federal District
Vladimir Ustinov, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Southern Federal District
Viktor Zolotov, Director of the Federal Service of National Guard Troops and Commander of the National Guard Troops



As a result of today’s action, all property and interests in property of the individuals above that are in the United States or in the possession or control of U.S. persons are blocked and must be reported to OFAC. In addition, any entities that are owned, directly or indirectly, 50 percent or more by one or more blocked persons are also blocked. All transactions by U.S. persons or within (or transiting) the United States that involve any property or interests in property of designated or otherwise blocked persons are prohibited unless authorized by a general or specific license issued by OFAC, or otherwise exempt. These prohibitions include the making of any contribution or provision of funds, goods, or services by, to, or for the benefit of any blocked person and the receipt of any contribution or provision of funds, goods, or services from any such person.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.